News

 

 

 

“Skifflin’ the Solstice Boogie” – a ‘live in the studio’ album, recorded live with no trickery or fanciful ideas to save the public the trouble of having to leave their house or vehicle in order to experience the Delamere sound.

solstice front smaller

Available to stream/download from Spotify, iTunes, Amazon, Deezer etc.

For those brave souls who are prepared to go to a venue to hear some live music, we will be venturing out of the lay-by for a few local gigs:

Sat 11th May – The Dead Famous, Newquay – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Sat 18th May – Blue Anchor, Helston – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Sat 18th May (LATE) – The Cottage Co-operative, Falmouth – JG & the RTPs
Fri 24th May – Hillbilly’s, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Sat 25th May – Old Ale House, Truro – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Sun 2nd June – Great Estate – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Thu 6th June – Finns, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Sat 8th June – Jamboree, Limehouse, London – JG & the RTPs acoustic trio
Sun 7th July – Enys Gardens Food Jam – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Sat 20th July – The Chintz, Falmouth – JG & the RTPs
Fri 26th-Sun27th July – Port Eliot Festival – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Sun 4th Augst – Treyarnon Bay – JG & the RTPs acoustic trio
Sat 10th August – Blue Anchor, Helston – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Sun 11th August – Boardmasters, Watergate Bay – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Thur 22nd August – Farmers Arms, Penzance – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Sat 24th August – Out of the Blus, Porthleven – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo

 

melting pot poster 270118 smaller