News

 

 

“Skifflin’ the Solstice Boogie” – a ‘live in the studio’ album, recorded live with no trickery or fanciful ideas to save the public the trouble of having to leave their house or vehicle in order to experience the Delamere sound.

solstice front smaller

Available to stream/download from Spotify, iTunes, Amazon, Deezer etc.

For those brave souls who are prepared to go to a venue to hear some live music, we will be venturing out of the lay-by for a few local gigs:

Fri 15th Feb – Hillbilly’s, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Sat 16th Feb – The Albion, Liskeard – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Tue 26th Feb – Hand, Falmouth – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Sat 9th March – Dead Famous, Newquay – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Fri 15th March – Hillbilly’s, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Sat 23rd March – The Chintz, Falmouth – Julian Gaskell & his Ragged Trousered Philanthropists
Fri 19th April – Hillbilly’s, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Sat 20th April – Shipwrights, Helford – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Sat 27th April – Porthleven Food Festival (afternoon) – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo Sat 27th April – Out of the Blue, Porthleven (evening) – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Fri 17th May – Toast Falmouth – the return of the BLIND PIG!! The 1930’s speakeasy vibe in the comfort of your own local.  Live piano music, special guests and DJ set by JG.
Sat 18th May – Blue Anchor, Helston – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Fri 24th May – Hillbilly’s, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Sat 25th May – Old Ale House, Truro – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Sun 2nd June – Great Estate – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos
Thu 6th June – Finns, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo
Sat 8th June – Jamboree, Limehouse, London – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo

 

melting pot poster 270118 smaller